Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2017-12-30 - 4:46 a.m.

Holy cow, haven't been here in a long time! I'm getting older and I am more busy than ever. I thought things were supposed to slow down when we got a little older. One thing I am sure of, the older I get the easier I get hacked off and have to hide it because I'm usually in public when it happens. It's usually someone waiting on my that pushes a button, or the idiot people that drive with their head up their butt. I have more pet peeves too, like my piano teacher that scribbles in pencil on my music. I come home after every lesson and get out my Pentel Clic Eraser and go to town erasing scribbles and lines that mark things in the music I am already aware of. Thanks Schumann, for making Traumeri so detail-oriented ( and yes, I'm old and take piano lessons, don't judge).

nightnurse, counts back from 88

past history(older) - current exam

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!