Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2012-10-26 - 5:09 p.m.

So what brings me back after such a long time gone? The pain in the head. Not the proverbial pain in the neck or pain in the ass. Just the head, all around it, from one hemisphere to the other. Six hours ago I lay inside a CT scanner listening to the hum of the machine as it warmed up and feeling the vibration through the table as the scanner spun faster and faster.
And now I sit here wondering what is to become of the small cyst that shouldn't be where it wants to be.

nightnurse, wants things to go away

past history(older) - current exam

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!