Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2012-10-28 - 10:34 a.m.

There is a storm brewing in the north. And the storm in my head marches on. Shame on the nurse at the doctor's office for not telling me where the cyst was when she had the report in front of her when she called. Shame on the tears that came when I borrowed trouble without yet knowing facts. Shame on the scheduler who had to be nudged to make the appointment with the neurosurgeon for me.
And shame on me for thinking only of myself when there are a lot of people going through much worse.

nightnurse, fo shizzle

past history(older) - current exam

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!