Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2012-10-29 - 10:43 a.m.

I saw my Dad today at the office. I haven't seen either of my parents since I called them with my CT results last Friday. I was standing in the classroom and heard the office door open. Then I heard "Where is she? Where's my girl?" Dad turned the corner into the classroom and gave me the biggest hug. I knew what it meant, I knew what he was saying without saying a word.
It was the most comforting hug I have had in a long time. I realized I'm not always as self-sufficient and strong as I think I am.

nightnurse, lifting mental weights

past history(older) - current exam

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!